Purchase
The Buds'
New CD
"Organic Tuneage"
Photo
Gallery
Upcoming
Live Performances
BOOK The Buds
for your next event:
925-708-5569
The Buds homepage link image
Home page
The Buds 2009 Organic Tunes Tour - Event Details
click on each date for more
JANUARY 2009
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
FEBRUARY 2009
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
MARCH 2009
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
APRIL 2009
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
MAY 2009
S M T W Th F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
JUNE 2009
S M T W Th F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
JULY 2009
S M T W Th F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
AUGUST 2009
S M T W Th F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
SEPTEMBER 2009
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
OCTOBER 2009
S M T W Th F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
NOVEMBER 2009
S M T W Th F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
DECEMBER 2009
S M T W Th F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
The Buds are: Mark These Live Performance Dates to see The Buds

Bryan photo
Bryan Harrison
vocals, guitar

Jim McLaren photo
Jimmy McLaren
vocals, guitar, harmonica

Lisa M Welch photo
Elisa M. Welch
vocals, keys,
octave mandolin,
penny whistle

Dave Coan photo
Dave Coan
djembe percussion

Sun, Jan 25, 2009
Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sun, Feb 1, 2009
Jack London Square
Farmers' Market, Oakland

Photo Gallery | Slide Show

Tues, March 17, 2009
St. Patty's Day
Private party

big fun in W. Sacramento

Sun, March 22, 2009
Walnut Creek Farmers' Market
brisk & windy Equinox that featured
Felix Banner sitting in for an hour or so.

Friday, April 10, 2009
BHB Concert at the Cadillac
Thanks to everyone at the Cadillac! Great concert - lively crowd - DVD in the works!

Sunday, May 10, 2009
Martinez Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 21, 2009
SoCha Cafe
San Francisco

Saturday, May 23, 2009
San Lorenzo Farmers' Market

Sunday, May 31, 2009
Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Wednesday, June 3, 2009
UC Mission Bay Farmers' Market
San Francisco

Saturday, June 6, 2009
Orinda Farmers' Market

Saturday, June 13, 2009
Mission Plaza Farmers' Market
at S. San Francisco BART

Sunday, June 14, 2009
Jack London Square
Farmers' Market

Saturday, June 20, 2009
Pleasant Hill Farmers' Market

Sunday, June 28, 2009
Livermore Farmers' Market

Sunday, July 26, 2009
Martinez Farmers' Market

Monday, August 3, 2009
SoCha Cafe
San Francisco

Saturday, Aug 8, 2009
Orinda Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2009
Menlo Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2009
Mission Plaza Farmers' Market
at S. San Francisco BART

Sunday, Aug 16, 2009
Special 40th Annversary of Woodstock Celebration at the
SF INNER SUNSET farmers' market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009
UC Mission Bay Farmers' Market
San Francisco

Saturday, Aug 29, 2009
Pleasant Hill Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sept 6, 2009
Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sept 6, 2009
Cabaret Showcase Showdown
Martuni's, San Francisco

Tuesday, Sept 8, 2009
Livermore Downtown
Tuesday Tunes

Sunday, Sept 13, 2009
Livermore Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sept 20, 2009
San Francisco INNER SUNSET
Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sept 27, 2009
Jack London Square Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2009
Menlo Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2009
Mission Plaza Farmers' Market
at S. San Francisco BART

Sun, Oct 11, 2009
Divisadero Farmers' Market

Sun, Oct 18, 2009
Livermore Farmers' Market

Sun, Oct 25, 2009
Martinez Farmers' Market

Wed, Oct 28, 2009
The Castro Farmers' Market
San Francisco

Sat, Oct 31, 2009
Pleasant Hill Farmers' Market

Sat, Nov 7, 2009
Orinda Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2009
Menlo Park Farmers' Market

Sun, Nov 22, 2009
Livermore Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2009
Kaiser Permanente
San Francisco
Farmers' Mkt

Sun, Dec 6, 2009
San Francisco Inner Sunset Farmers' Market

Sun, Dec 13, 2009
Walnut Creek Farmers' Market

Sun, Dec 20, 2009
Livermore Farmers' Market

Sun, Dec 27, 2009
Divisadero Farmers' Market

Get Your Copy of
The Buds new CD Now!
"Organic Tuneage"
Organic Tuneage by The buds
When You Were Young
Questions
Get a Room
Lift Up a Friend
Four Letter Word
Come Dance with Me
Election Day
Eddie
Bus Stop
Wake Up
Bird in a Cage
Just $15
(plus tax & shipping)

purchase button
purchases completed through Association News Network, inc.